top of page

FREE ONLINE WORKSHOP: 3 Ways to Strengthen ANY Relationship Today!

I am very excited to announce my FREE online workshop:

In this workshop, you will learn and practice valuable skills to improve your connection with anyone in your life! For 3 separate 1-hour sessions, I will be LIVE sharing my 3 key tips for a healthy relationship. This is an opportunity to hear from and interact with me in an online group coaching environment!


3 Ways to Strengthen ANY Relationship Today!

March 8, 9, & 10th

12-1pm EST



Once you have made your reservation, you will be able to access the event page and link!


*NOTE: Don’t worry about missing one or more of the live sessions! Everyone who reserves a spot will have access to recordings of the workshop from the event page.*

 

More Details...

Each 1-hour session will consist of a brief lesson on the topic for the day, followed by personalized coaching time! This is your chance to ask me questions about one of your relationships. As a group, we will learn how to apply the daily skill to help improve the issue you are facing! I will end each session by issuing a challenge for the day and sharing a self-help resource to build on what we learned. The resources will be given to randomly selected participants for FREE!

 

Why should you attend?

  • 3 hours of group coaching

  • Daily chances for one-on-one coaching during Q&A time

  • Valuable information from professional relationship coach

  • Daily product giveaways

  • Access to workshop recordings for 1 month after event

I would love to share more of what I do with YOU. This is the perfect opportunity to see a professional relationship coach in action for FREE!

 

Who is this for?


Anyone and everyone! The information included in the workshop has been carefully curated to help any individual with any kind of relationship.


Wondering if your relationships with others are worth the effort? Check out my 3-part blog series, “Why Relationships Matter:”

 

Don’t forget to reserve your spot! I cannot wait to meet each of you and see your wonderful faces as we talk about our relationships and how to find more happiness in them!


For more from me, follow any and all of my social media accounts. I put a lot of thought into what I share in order to uplift and educate my friends! As always, if I can help you with a relationship issue, let me know in the message box below.


See you at the workshop!


Kommentare


IMG_7868.jpg

Hi, I'm Sierra!

I became a Christian Relationship Coach after earning a degree in Marriage & Family Studies and becoming a certified life coach. My ultimate goal is to help others find happiness and peace in their relationships through Jesus Christ!

Let my posts
come to you!

Thanks for submitting!

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • TikTok
bottom of page