top of page

7 Bible Verses to Inspire Positive Thinking

I last shared my thoughts with you on the importance of developing a healthy mindset to strengthen your relationships. This is not an easy process, especially when you are stuck in a pattern of negative thinking!


When you are struggling with negative thoughts, what better place is there to turn to than the word of God?! To uplift and inspire you, I have compiled a few of my favorite passages that motivate me to think more positively. I hope you feel the Spirit of the Lord as you read them and that your heart feels lighter!

7 Bible Verses to Inspire Positive Thinking from Sierra Lynn Coaching. Develop a healthier mindset with help from God's word!

Philippians 4:8 - seek good, happy, virtuous things. Uplift your thoughts. Think on these things.

Ephesians 4:31-32 - Put away all evil from you. Be kind, forgiving, and positive.

Proverbs 17:22 - Happiness is the best medicine. Negative thoughts can damage your health.

Isaiah 41:10 - Fear thou not, God is with you! God will give you strength and uphold you with His righteousness.

Philippians 2:5 - Let you mind be like the mind of Christ - positive, happy, caring, etc.

Psalm 19:14 - Let your thoughts and words be acceptable to God.

2 Timothy 1:7 - God does not want you to fear! He has given you power, love, and a sound mind. Use them!
 

Which of these verses speaks to you? What verses inspire you to think positive thoughts? Share in the comments!


As always, you can follow me for more wholesome content on social media @sierralynncoaching! If you are interested in working with me or learning more about what I do, message me below! Consultations are ALWAYS free!


Happy Sunday!



Comments


IMG_7868.jpg

Hi, I'm Sierra!

I became a Christian Relationship Coach after earning a degree in Marriage & Family Studies and becoming a certified life coach. My ultimate goal is to help others find happiness and peace in their relationships through Jesus Christ!

Let my posts
come to you!

Thanks for submitting!

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • TikTok
bottom of page